Access Events

At Signum Global, we provide the highest quality predictive research, market insights and policy events. Here is a sample non-exhaustive list of our events.
Washington, DC

Vice President Kamala Harris

Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) – Third in line

Senator Cory Booker (D-NJ) – Commerce, Science, Transportation, Foreign Relations

Senator Richard Blumenthal (D-CT) – Judiciary Committee

Senator Jerry Moran (R-KS) – Appropriations

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) – Armed Services

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) – Appropriations, Health and Energy

Senator Christopher Coons (D-DE) – Ethics, Appropriations and Foreign Relations

Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI) – Energy, Commerce Security Committees

Congressman Adam Schiff (D-CA) – Chairman of the House Intelligence Committee

Congressman Jim Himes (D-CT) – Financial Services, Intelligence

New York / Boston

Vice President Kamala Harris

U.S. Secretary of Transportation Pete Buttigieg 

Senator Cory Booker (D-NJ)

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)

Senator Ed Markey (D-MA)

Governor John Hickenlooper (D-CO)

Governor Jay Inslee (D-WA)

Governor Steve Bullock (D-MT)

Congressman Joe Kennedy (D-MA)

Congressman Eric Swalwell (D-CA)

Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)

Congressman Beto O’Rourke (D-TX)

Joint Chiefs of Staff Norty Schwartz

Greg Schultz – Biden Campaign Manager

Tom Steyer – 2020 US Presidential Candidate

Greg Autry – Author Death by China, White House Advisor

Fred Hochberg – Author Trade Is Not a Four-Letter Word: How Six Everyday Products Make the Case for Trade


Sir Ivan Rogers, KCMG – Former Ambassador to EU

John Glen, Member of Parliament, Economic Secretary to HM Secretary

Jacob Rees-Mogg and George Freeman – Members of Parliament

Mark Hoban – Former UK City Minister

Kay Swinburne MEP – Economic & Monetary Affairs Committee

Baroness Patience Wheatcroft – Active Conservative Peer in the House of Lords

Kwasi Kwarteng, Member of Parliament – PPS to the Chancellor of the Exchequer

Damian Green – Former First Secretary of State

Lord Robert Lisvane – Former Clerk of the House of Commons

David Liddington – Former Deputy PM 

Rory Stewart – Former Candidate for the Tory Leadership & Secretary of State for International Development

Gregory S. Burton – Minister Counselor for Economic Affairs US Embassy

Simon Smits – Dutch ambassador to UK

Douglas Carswell – Former Tory and UKIP MP

Conference Calls

Baroness Cathy Ashton, GCMG, PC, Foreign Affairs and Security Policy

Sir Peter Westmacott, GCMG LVO – Fmr UK Ambassador to Turkey, France, US

Christopher Prentice – UK Ambassador to Italy

Peter Ammon – Former German Ambassador to US, UK

Greg Autry – Author Death by China, White House Advisor

Amb. David O’Sullivan – EU Ambassador to the United States

Desmond Lachman – Resident Fellow, AEI; Former IMF Official

General Norty Schwartz – Chiefs of Staff, President of BENS

Tech Policy Series

Senator Jerry Moran (R-KS) Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation

Paul Watkins, Head of Innovation CFPB

Congressman Darren Soto (D-FL) Co-Chair of the Congressional Blockchain Caucus

Valerie Szczepanik – SEC’s Senior Advisor for Digital Assets and Wall Street Blockchain Alliance

Congressman Warren Davidson (R-OH) Token Taxonomy Act, Privacy

Congressman David Schweikert (R-AZ) Co-Chair of the Congressional Blockchain Caucus

Congressman Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ) House Financial Services Committee

Healthcare Policy Series

Congresswoman Donna Shalala (D-FL)

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)

Lt. Colonel Tony Shaffer

Climate Policy Series

Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

Governor Jay Inslee (D-WA)

Professor Michael Mehling

New York

Signum Global Advisors
1120 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036


Signum Global Advisors
33 St. James's Square
London, SW1Y4JS

Washington D.C.

Signum Global Advisors
1920 14th St. NW
Washington, D.C.

Copyright 2020. Designed By IMG